Original dwarf-signal
classic logo T-Shirt

Designed by: DW Scott

This classic unisex jersey short sleeve tee fits like a well-loved favorite. Soft cotton and quality print make users fall in love with it over and over again. These t-shirts have-ribbed knit collars to bolster shaping. The shoulders have taping for better fit over time. Dual side seams hold the garment's shape for longer. .: 100% Airlume combed and ringspun cotton (fiber content may vary for different colors) .: Light fabric (4.2 oz/yd² (142 g/m²)) .: Retail fit .: Tear away label .: Runs true to size

Get it [

Coming Soon

Coming Soon

Coming Soon


Available at: Be sure to check it out.

Coming Soon!

Punk'd da Rocker
Track Listing

  1. Yesterday, Tomorrow & Today

  2. Punk'd da Rocker

  3. Mi Mente Esta Divagando

  4. It'll be alright

  5. Window Twitcher

  6. Simply Lovely

  7. Isolation Blues

  8. Reflections on a friend

  9. Just Another Christmas

Twacked Wake Up
Track Listing

  1. Woke Generation

  2. Intellectual Idiots

  3. Blood & Milkshakes

  4. Spark of Life

  5. Ain't Love Strange

  6. Edge of Oblivion

  7. I'm Here

  8. It's Just Time

  9. A Nobody

  10. covid-19

Track Listing

  1. Twacked

  2. A Wake Up

  3. Intermodal

  4. I-80 Speedway

  5. Fly Over Country

  6. Git Gone

  7. Reality

  8. A Good Day

Ruff Tracks
Track Listing

  1. Catching Out On The Fly

  2. C'mon

  3. Ride Dem Rails

  4. Ballad of John & Bandit

  5. Housie

  6. Engine No. 9

  7. Something Evil This Way Comes

  8. Dab the Mind (instrumental)

  9. Westbound Train

  10. Colorado Bound

  11. Baghdad PTSD